What changes on 1 January 2019?

The Flemish Region has decided to add 38 km of new tolled roads as of 1 January 2019. It concerns 3 additional roads:

  • A11 from Brugge/Bruges (N31) to Knokke-Heist (N49)
  • N36 from  Roeselare/Roulers (R32) to N35 (Zarren)
  • N722 from N80 (Hasselt) to N718 (Sint-Truiden/Saint-Trond)

Download the map provided on the Viapass website.

 In Wallonia, the toll tariffs will be indexed on 1 January 2019. The latest rates are available on the Viapass website.